Legal mentions

 

You are currently connected to the www.biomecaswing.com website published by ARK International SARL

 

 

Company name:
ARK International
115 Allée de la forêt
06370 Mouans Sartoux - France
 

General terms of use of the www.biomecaswing.com website:
Access to information contained on this website implies acceptance of the general terms described here in after.

 

Intellectual Property Rights:
DARK International is the owner of all intellectual property rights relating to the website and its contents.

 

Copyright:
Under the terms of article L.122-5, the French Intellectual Property Code only authorises, “copies and reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copying person and not destined for collective use” and also, “subject to the name of the author and the source being clearly stated, analyses and short quotes justified by critical, controversial, educational, scientific or informational character of the work into which they are incorporated”.
In respect there of, any full or partial representation or copy made without the consent of the author or of his/her successors, as well as any translation, adaptation or arrangement (article L.122-4) of the website or part of its content, by any procedure and on any media whatsoever, will represent an infringement of the provisions contained within the French Intellectual Property Code and shall be subject to sanctions under articles L.335-2 onwards thereof.

 

Trademarks and Logos:
All images and logos present on www.biomecaswing.com are the property of ARK International SARL. All copying or use of the trademarks and logos present on www.biomecaswing.com is forbidden without the authorisation of ARK International SARL.

 

Databases:
ARK International is the owner of all databases present and used on www.biomecaswing.com.
In respect there of, it is forbidden to extract, re-use, store, copy, represent or keep, directly or indirectly, on whatever media, by whatever means and in whatever form, all or a substantial part of the qualitative or quantitative content of the databases which appear on www.biomecaswing.com. It is also forbidden to extract or re-use in a repetitive and systematic manner, non-substantial parts of their qualitative or quantitative content, where this action clearly exceeds the usual terms of use.

 

Hypertext Links:
Hypertext links present on the website may direct users to other external websites of which ARK International SARL is, in no way, liable for the content.

 

Illegal Use:
Users of the www.biomecaswing.com website agree to abide by the applicable measures or rules under French law.
Where these measures are not respected, ARK International SARL reserves the right to undertake the civil, criminal or legal prosecution of a physical person or legal entity.

 

Access to the website:
The www.biomecaswing.com website is, in principle, accessible on the Internet network 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

ARK International SARL reserves the right to temporarily or definitively suspend access to the website by a physical person or legal entity, by any means available, in particular in case of non-respect for the general terms and conditions here in.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram

+33 4 94 39 37 94

© 2019 par Biomecaswing

Mentions Légales

 

Vous êtes actuellement connectés au site www.biomecaswing.com édité par ARK International SARL

 

 

Dénomination sociale:

ARK International

115 Allée de la forêt

06370 Mouans Sartoux

France

 

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site www.biomecaswing.com :
L'accès aux informations contenues dans ce site implique l'acceptation des conditions générales décrites ci-après.

 

Propriété intellectuelle :
ARK International SARL est titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs au site et à son contenu.

 

Droits d'auteur :
Aux termes de son article L.122-5, le code de la propriété intellectuelle n'autorise, d'une part que "les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective" et d'autre part, "sous réserve que soient indiqués clairement le nom de l'auteur et la source, les analyses et courtes citations justifiées par le caractère critique, polémique, pédagogique, scientifique ou d'information de l'œuvre à laquelle elles sont incorporées".

De ce fait, toute autre reproduction ou représentation intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l'auteur ou de ses ayants droit, ainsi que toute traduction, adaptation ou arrangement (article L.122-4) du site ou d'éléments de son contenu, par quelque procédure que ce soit et sur quel support que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Marques et Logos :
Les images et logos présents sur www.biomecaswing.com sont la propriété de ARK International SARL. Toute utilisation ou reproduction des marques et des logos présents sur www.biomecaswing.com est interdite sans l'autorisation d'ARK International SARL.

 

Base de données :
ARK International SARL est propriétaire de toute la base de données présente et utilisée sur www.biomecaswing.com.
De ce fait, il est interdit d'extraire, réutiliser, stocker, reproduire, représenter ou conserver, directement ou indirectement, sur un support quelconque, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit, tout ou partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle, du contenu des bases de données figurant sur www.biomecaswing.com, ainsi que d'extraire ou de réutiliser de façon répétée et systématique des parties qualitativement et quantitativement non substantielles lorsque ces opérations excèdent manifestement les conditions d'utilisation normale prévues.

 

Liens hypertextes :
Les liens hypertextes présents sur le site peuvent orienter l'utilisateur sur des sites extérieurs dont le contenu ne peut en aucune manière engager la responsabilité d'ARK International SARL.

 

Utilisation illicite :
L'utilisateur du site www.biomecaswing.com s'interdit toute utilisation contraire aux dispositions légales ou réglementaires applicables au regard du droit français.
En cas de non-respect de cette disposition, ARK International SARL pourra prendre l'initiative de poursuites judiciaires, pénales ou civiles, à l'encontre du contrevenant, personne physique ou morale.

 

Accès au site :
Le site www.biomecaswing.com est en principe accessible sur le réseau Internet 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24.

ARK International SARL se réserve le droit de suspendre temporairement ou définitivement l'accès au site d'un utilisateur personne physique ou morale, par tout moyen à sa convenance notamment en cas de non-respect des présentes conditions générales.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram

+33 4 94 39 37 94

© 2019 par Biomecaswing